Reviews

Melissa H. Profile Thumb

Melissa H.

22 days ago

I have really loved living in this apartment complex. The apartment may have its up and downs, however, it is a beautiful place to live and the staff is very nice.

Hi Melissa! Thank you for your review. If you ever have any issues please reach out to our leasing office. We are so glad you are enjoying your apartment!

Maeson C. Profile Thumb

Maeson C.

22 days ago

The location of 61 Vandy is amazing. The appliances are all new and the furniture included is great. I recommend living here if you are looking for a smaller complex.

Maeson, thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased that you are having a great experience with us!

Bailey T. Profile Thumb

Bailey T.

22 days ago

I just moved in here in August and I love it!! It is the perfect size and the perfect location. I have met some awesome people who live ing the building and already knew some people that live in here. 10/10 recommend!!!!!!!

Thank you for your fantastic review, Bailey! We are glad that you are enjoying your experience at 61 Vandy!

Olivia R. Profile Thumb

Olivia R.

26 days ago

Love living in this apartment! Great location and the staff is all so nice! So close to college of charleston and musc which is really nice!

Olivia, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your experience. We love hearing that you are enjoying your experience and the location.

Abigail S. Profile Thumb

Abigail S.

26 days ago

Really good so far!!! everyone is really nice and the apartment and leasing office is great :)) so happy I chose vandy its been very fun so far

Abigail, So glad that you are pleased with your living experience at 61 Vandy. We are very glad that you chose to live with us this year!

Julia G. Profile Thumb

Julia G.

27 days ago

The staff is always so friendly and there to help with anything they can!! they actually care about their residents and their lives. I love how they always have food and contests!

Julia, we are so glad that you chose to stay with us for another year. We are thrilled to know that you enjoy living at 61 Vandy and who doesn't love food, right? Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

Caitlin D. Profile Thumb

Caitlin D.

28 days ago

I love living at 61 Vandy! I love my room, the staff and how convenient it is to the College of Charleston campus. I would recommend 61 Vandy to anyone!

Caitlin, thank you for your kind review. We enjoy having you as a resident at 61 Vandy and are so glad that you would recommend us to anyone in search of an apartment.

Andrew D. Profile Thumb

Andrew D.

29 days ago

It’s been great. I really enjoy living here. It’s been amazing. Great stuff has happened since I’ve been here. I am very happy to be here. I love vandy.

Hi Andrew! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad to hear that you've had a wonderful time so far!