Reviews

Madison W. Profile Thumb

Madison W.

4 days ago

I feel so safe here, I love vandy!! All the leasing staff and everyone here is so helpful and nice. The location is perfect and such a close walk to everywhere. It’s spacious and I wouldn’t want to live anywhere else!

Maddie-thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback we are thrilled that you enjoy living with us and we are so glad that you and your roommates are staying with us another year!

Sarah R. Profile Thumb

Sarah R.

4 days ago

I love 61 Vandy! It's the perfect location with all the perfect amenities. My favorite thing to do is cook in my beautiful kitchen! I always recommend 61 Vandy to my friends for next year.

Hi Sarah! Thank you so much for being a part of 61 Vandy. We are honored to have you as a resident and are so glad you are staying with us for next year!

Hannah A. Profile Thumb

Hannah A.

29 days ago

I have had a great experience living here! The location is perfect, the amenities are clean and modern, and the staff is very friendly! I would highly recommend this complex to any CofC student!

Hi Hannah! Thank you for taking your time to review us! We're so happy to have had you as a resident these past couple of years and are thrilled that you enjoy living with us at 61 Vandy!

Elisa E. Profile Thumb

Elisa E.

29 days ago

This is an amazing place to live! The staff is so helpful and the hallways are always kept so clean. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great place to live, especially so close to the CofC campus!!

Hello Elisa! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We are so glad that you chose 61 Vandy these past few years and have had a great experience! We pride ourselves on customer experience and so glad that it's been noticed! Thank you again for kind review!

Freya W. Profile Thumb

Freya W.

29 days ago

It’s good. I like having my car at my apartment. 61 vandy is very close to campus so I can walk to class and back in between class. Rents a little high

Freya, We are so glad to have you as a resident this year! Thank you for sharing your experience and we love being so close to campus!

Kellett H. Profile Thumb

Kellett H.

1 month ago

I have enjoyed my time at 61 Vandy. I do feel that it could be more open and friendly and more community events. I also think it is annoy that the trash chute doesn't work even tho it is the one amenity we have.

Thank you Kellett for taking the time to review us at 61 Vandy. We are glad that you have enjoyed your time here so far! We would be happy to see you at our pumpkin painting event coming up on Oct 28th from 4 PM-6 PM! We apologize that the chutes were closed, but they are reopened at this time.

Melissa H. Profile Thumb

Melissa H.

2 months ago

I have really loved living in this apartment complex. The apartment may have its up and downs, however, it is a beautiful place to live and the staff is very nice.

Hi Melissa! Thank you for your review. If you ever have any issues please reach out to our leasing office. We are so glad you are enjoying your apartment!

Maeson C. Profile Thumb

Maeson C.

2 months ago

The location of 61 Vandy is amazing. The appliances are all new and the furniture included is great. I recommend living here if you are looking for a smaller complex.

Maeson, thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased that you are having a great experience with us!