Skip to content

Reviews

Julia G. Profile Thumb

Julia G.

8 days ago

The apartments were always cleaned and regularly maintained which is important to me! The room was spotless when I moved in and the vents were cleaned often.

Hi Julia, Thank you for a great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time at 61 Vandy over the past few years! We are so thankful for our residents and want to ensure their time with us is great!

Julia G. Profile Thumb

Julia G.

1 month ago

Always can count on the staff to help with a problem! I love the giveaways and little things they do to make living there fun! The apartments are clean and maintenance is always available.

Julia, thank you so much for sharing your experience. It's our goal to try to be creative and provide our residents with the best experience possible!

Ashley B. Profile Thumb

Ashley B.

2 months ago

My residence experience has been very good. Everything was clean when I first moved in except for the washer. It was a little moldy and smelly

Ashley-Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so glad that you have enjoyed your time at 61 Vandy. Moving into a partially occupied unit can be challenging, but we are always here to help with any issues that arise!

Annamarie B. Profile Thumb

Annamarie B.

3 months ago

61 Vandy has been a great experience here & serves as a great transition spot from being in a dorm to a more “grown-up” environment! I always feel safe with the security precautions here as well.

Annamarie-Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with a great review! We are so glad to have you as a resident of 61 Vandy and are glad that you've enjoyed your time living with us!

Madison W. Profile Thumb

Madison W.

3 months ago

I love living here! I feel so happy and safe here, the staff and residents are all so friendly and helpful! I wouldn’t want to live anywhere else!

Hi Madison! We are so thankful for you! We strive to make living at 61 Vandy the best experience and are glad you are able to share your experience!

Megan C. Profile Thumb

Megan C.

3 months ago

Great place to live. easy walk to campus and good security. durable and nice furniture provided. good price for location and what is provided

Megan! We are so happy that you took the time to review us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at 61 Vandy so far!

Robert K. Profile Thumb

Robert K.

3 months ago

Vandy is a great place to live, it is so close to campus and King Street! The rooms are very nice and the leasing office is always willing to help you. This is a great choice for a student or any young professional.

Robert! Thank you so much for providing us with feedback and sharing your experience. We are glad you chose 61 Vandy to call home!

caro*@*.com Profile Thumb

caro*@*.com

5 months ago

I love living here. It is a great distance from campus and many other features on the peninsula, yet tucked away in a neighborhood. The rooms, features, and designs are nice, and the staff and maintenance workers are friendly. Noise can be a problem but not severely.

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so thankful for great residents like you. Please let us know if noise is ever an issue and we will do our best to resolve it.