Skip to content

Reviews

caro*@*.com Profile Thumb

caro*@*.com

6 days ago

I love living here. It is a great distance from campus and many other features on the peninsula, yet tucked away in a neighborhood. The rooms, features, and designs are nice, and the staff and maintenance workers are friendly. Noise can be a problem but not severely.

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so thankful for great residents like you. Please let us know if noise is ever an issue and we will do our best to resolve it.

Max M. Profile Thumb

Max M.

6 days ago

There is no contact between residents and the leasing office and personally I am a fan of that because I like my privacy and I was hesitant to live in an apartment.

Max-Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad that you enjoy living at 61 Vandy and hope we've been able to reassure you that apartment living can be great when you choose 61 Vandy!

Julia G. Profile Thumb

Julia G.

12 days ago

I love the staff because they’re always so helpful! They help with anything I need from tape to helping me find a sublease!The apartment is so nice and well kept and maintenance is always on top of everything!!

Thank you Julia for your kind review. We are so glad that you selected 61 Vandy as your home for your CofC experience.

Madison B. Profile Thumb

Madison B.

2 months ago

I really love living at 61 Vandy. Everything is updated and it is very convenient to CofC campus. The staff is great and if there is ever an issue they address it immediately.

Madison-We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback. We love our location to campus and being able to provide our residents with the best service possible whenever there is an issue.

Madison W. Profile Thumb

Madison W.

2 months ago

I feel so safe here, I love vandy!! All the leasing staff and everyone here is so helpful and nice. The location is perfect and such a close walk to everywhere. It’s spacious and I wouldn’t want to live anywhere else!

Maddie-thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback we are thrilled that you enjoy living with us and we are so glad that you and your roommates are staying with us another year!

Sarah R. Profile Thumb

Sarah R.

2 months ago

I love 61 Vandy! It's the perfect location with all the perfect amenities. My favorite thing to do is cook in my beautiful kitchen! I always recommend 61 Vandy to my friends for next year.

Hi Sarah! Thank you so much for being a part of 61 Vandy. We are honored to have you as a resident and are so glad you are staying with us for next year!

Hannah A. Profile Thumb

Hannah A.

3 months ago

I have had a great experience living here! The location is perfect, the amenities are clean and modern, and the staff is very friendly! I would highly recommend this complex to any CofC student!

Hi Hannah! Thank you for taking your time to review us! We're so happy to have had you as a resident these past couple of years and are thrilled that you enjoy living with us at 61 Vandy!

Elisa E. Profile Thumb

Elisa E.

3 months ago

This is an amazing place to live! The staff is so helpful and the hallways are always kept so clean. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great place to live, especially so close to the CofC campus!!

Hello Elisa! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We are so glad that you chose 61 Vandy these past few years and have had a great experience! We pride ourselves on customer experience and so glad that it's been noticed! Thank you again for kind review!