Reviews

Marisa Profile Thumb

Marisa

24 days ago

Great location next to MUSC and CofC and walking distance to everywhere downtown! Clean amenities, parking, and comes with furniture. Would live here again!

Catherine Profile Thumb

Catherine

3 months ago

Overall very good. The place is very small and the kitchen is very small with little counter space, but for the location it is worth it. Nice windows in corner rooms!

Thank you for your review Catherine!

Skylar Profile Thumb

Skylar

4 months ago

Some of the rooms are small but the location makes it worth it. My apartment feels so cute and so clean!!! The applicants are very new as well!!

Hi Skylar, thank you for your kind review. We greatly appreciate it!

Marisa Profile Thumb

Marisa

4 months ago

Great neighborhood and the apartment is really close to campus! I can walk pretty much anywhere downtown from here. The apartment is also really clean!

Thank you for your review Marisa, we are so thrilled you are happy here and we can't wait to have you living here again next year!

Allyson Profile Thumb

Allyson

4 months ago

Great staff, they are always willing to help. They keep the common spaces very clean! This is a great place to live. Sometimes you can hear neighbors but besides that it’s great

Hi Allyson, thank you for your kind review. We are always here to help if you need anything at all!

Olivia Profile Thumb

Olivia

5 months ago

i like living here, everyone’s really nice and helpful. just wish there was more amenities. good apartment building though. don’t have anything else

Hi Olivia, thank you for leaving us a review! Please let us know if you need anything at all.

Margaret Profile Thumb

Margaret

5 months ago

I love that it is very close to campus and King Street making it very easy to walk to several locations in the city. Also, maintenance requests are answer quite quickly

Thank you for your review Margaret! We love the location of 61 Vandy!

Brandon Profile Thumb

Brandon

6 months ago

Rooms themselves a little tight, thin walls. Other than those, it's been a terrific experience. Building well kept and front office staff is extremely helpful and friendly.

Thank you for your review Brandon! It has been a pleasure having you as a resident. Please let us know if you need anything at all!